Steve
Ludtke

sludtke@bcm.edu
Director

Irina
Serysheva

irinas@bcm.edu
Associate Professor

Matthew
Baker

mbaker@bcm.edu
Assistant Professor

Zhao
Wang

zhaow@bcm.edu
Co-Director



Philip R.
Baldwin

prbprb2@gmail.com
Senior Staff Scientist

Muyuan
Chen

muyuanc@bcm.edu
Instructor

Isaac
Forrester

isaac.forrester@bcm.edu
Research Assistant

Snekalatha
Raveendran

sraveend@bcm.edu
Laboratory Manager

Juwayriyah
Sana Qureshi

Juwayriyah.Qureshi@bcm.edu
Research Assistant



Tong
Huo

tong.huo@bcm.edu
Postdoctoral Associate

Hongjiang
Wu

hongjiang.wu@bcm.edu
Postdoctoral Associate

Xinzhe
Yu

Xinzhe.Yu@bcm.edu
Postdoctoral Associate



Lan
Dang

Dang.YenLan@bcm.edu
Graduate Student

Adam
Fluty

adam.fluty@bcm.edu
Graduate Student

Zhili
Yu

zhili.yu@bcm.edu
Graduate Student


© Baylor College of Medicine 2021
ATC CryoEM Core
N420, Alkek Building, One Baylor Plaza, Houston, Texas 77030
(713) 798-6989
   Powered by web2py