Translational Nanomedicine Workshop


Event Date
2008-01-04

Event Time
8:30AM - 6:00 PM

Event location

Texas Children Hospital, 6621 Fannin Street

Abercrombie Building, Room A-135 Houston, TX 77030


Organizers
Wah Chiu, wah@bcm.edu
Judith Frydman, jfrydman@leland.stanford.edu
Eric Jonasch, ejonasch@mdanderson.org
Vijay Pande, pande@stanford.edu
Huda Zoghbi, hzoghbi@bcm.edu
Lenora Trujillo, lenorat@bcm.edu



© Baylor College of Medicine 2018
National Center for Macromolecular Imaging
N420, Alkek Building, One Baylor Plaza, Houston, Texas 77030
(713) 798-6989
   Powered by web2py