Steve
Ludtke

sludtke@bcm.edu
Director

Irina
Serysheva

irinas@bcm.edu
Associate Professor

Matthew
Baker

mbaker@bcm.edu
Assistant Professor

Zhao
Wang

zhaow@bcm.edu
Co-Director



Isaac
Forrester

isaac.forrester@bcm.edu
Research Assistant

Joanita
Jakana

jjakana@bcm.edu
Dir, Laboratory, Asst

Snekalatha
Raveendran

sraveend@bcm.edu
Laboratory Manager

Brandon
Smith

Brandon.Smith3@bcm.edu
Systems Administrator

Heather
Villareal

Heather.Villarreal@bcm.edu
Research Technician



Muyuan
Chen

muyuanc@bcm.edu
Postdoctoral Associate

Xinzhe
Yu

Xinzhe.Yu@bcm.edu
Postdoctoral Associate



James Michael
Bell

james.bell@bcm.edu
Graduate Student

Adam
Fluty

adam.fluty@bcm.edu
Graduate Student

Boxue
Ma

boxuem@bcm.edu
Graduate Student


© Baylor College of Medicine 2018
CryoEM Center
N420, Alkek Building, One Baylor Plaza, Houston, Texas 77030
(713) 798-6989
   Powered by web2py